How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2521 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luke Servis 19 Jan 2021
My family has purchased from them I the past. They have always been friendly and sought to get us the best deal. I tried to buy from Moritz of Hurst, but as a first time car buyer with no credit history they did little to find me a better interest rate. Moritz is Forth Worth got me a much better de...al and treated me well. I will be back to buy cars from them in the future. I recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
jrcclark 19 Jan 2021
The oil change and tire rotation was superb. I am never disappointed with Moritz. They are always the best and very nice. I recommend for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
WillMader 19 Jan 2021
Always a Great customer experience visiting Moritz Kia Fort Worth. Sales Person, Danny Crespo went above and beyond the call of duty to assure I got the new car I wanted at an Affordable Price within my budget. Thanks for everything Danny! Love my new 2021 Kia Sportage SUV!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
drdreyes 08 Jan 2021
Great customer service and support while my new purchase was having issues. First time series was a challenge with manufacture and Service center was excellent to correct the issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Miller 04 Jan 2021
We’ve owned our Kia Sorento for almost 10 years now. Just turned over 100k miles. Took it into Moritz and dealt with Jenna. They did a fantastic job on everything! The detail on the interior clean job is great! We got new tires and the car literally rides like a new car now. Runs great as well!... Just very pleased with the service Moritz provided. Wife is very happy ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Ckaypryor1 02 Jan 2021
Moritz Kia Fort Worth, including assistance from Marla, Scott and George, provided an exceptional experience and service for me as a customer. The 2021 Kia Telluride SX delivered by Scott to me in San Antonio was a very happy event! This was my Christmas gift to myself! THANK YOU Moritz Kia and spec...ial thanks to Marla, Scott and George! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Maupin-Simpson 31 Dec 2020
Hard to get a hold of service person. Did a lot of work. Washed van even though the weather turned cold and windy. Van clean on the inside. Didn't steal my change. Loaner fun to drive. So far so good. Everything fixed.
4 rate
Google
fmatheney 29 Dec 2020
The sales staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in educating us on the vehicle when we were just looking and shopping around. Once we decided the Telluride was what we wanted, we worked with Lizeth. She was wonderfully understanding, patient, not pushy, helpful, informative and such a blessing t...o work with. We worked with other staff while there and all of them were great. This car buying experience was one of the best we've ever had and highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hobbstracey 26 Dec 2020
Completed service as expected. I wished they would return the settings back like I had them. Being a new vehicle, it isn’t always quick for me to return.
4 rate
DealerRater
crodsykes 22 Dec 2020
Excellent customer service, quick, polite courteous and helpful, waiting area was clean and inviting, since I waited for my vehicle, this was important, I will recommend to my associates.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed