Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Clint provided excellent service while ensuring that two of our vehicles where serviced during a busy holiday weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I just purchased my 4th car from this dealership and have always been thoroughly satisfied. Love the Kia products! Tony is the best sales person ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Danny Crespo sold me a 2022 Kia K5. Danny is very knowledgeable, very helpful. I would recommend him as a salesman to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Love this dealership! Danny C is the best! Highly recommend! Will be going back for any and all services and purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great customer service, they did everything to gelp me leave with the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Have never been thru such an easy & pain free buying experience. Eric was wonderful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very nice people and answered all my questions that I had and was very pleased with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Tony and staff were all awesome. No pressure and buying process was simple. No complaints and would definitely shop here first in future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The customer service and the service department is excellent! I would highly recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was always very nice, very respectful and very communicative and responsive. Carlos Sanchez was a great sales person and I highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Friendly staff, waiting area clean and comfortable. Personnel came and let me know about my vehicle and kept me informed about process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Kia on West Fort Worth has always been very friendly, helpful easy to work with on all 3 vehicles we purchased with them. All of my services have been done through this shop as well. Service department has always been outstanding and very efficient in getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Scott Avant is the most genuine, caring man! He’s your guy! He’s truly a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Jenna was great! Professional! Courteous! Friendly! She made me feel like my car was her top priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Moritz has the best service department of any dealership I have ever used. They do everything possible to satisfy the customer. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I live out of state which can make things difficult. The salesman I worked with helped me have everything ready to go within a day!! My new car was even attached to my phone through the app! I drove over the next day and my car was ready… they gave me a thorough explanation of what all of the apps and buttons do! Answered all of my questions and everyone I talked to there or worked with was absolutely wonderful! Made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great customer service.Great understanding of my needs. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable. I would recommend Moritz to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I give the service team a 10 out of 10! I own a Ford and a Kia and Ford cannot compete with Kia on the service that I get at this location.! Keep it up guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I was a walk-in - No appointment- they processed me in - told me 1 1/2 hours to be completed- BAM- Right On Time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner & personnel was kind & knowledgeable. I left confident my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The entire process was very well organized, yet personable. I never felt rushed or pressured. Carlos in sales and Marla in finance are very knowledgeable and explained everything so as to avoid any confusion or misunderstanding. Moritz strives to earn one’s trust and business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The people were nice and helpful. I was in and out with a new car in a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great and fast services, clean, kindly, excellent attention. I would recommend the maintenance services on this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Tony De Varona provided excellent service and a wealth of knowledge to guide my car purchase. Love my new Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They are a good dealership to do business with I have had good luck with having the problems I’ve had being fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very attentive and helpful. Received text updates and an call once the car was ready. Wish i wasn't bad with names because the man that helped me was awesome 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

This is the 2nd time they convinced me to buy. I'm happy with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Liked like they found out that the alternator was just fine and explained it well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I always have the best service experience every time I bring in my car. They are five stars every visit!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Always great service. They handle any problems professionally. My service advisor Jenna is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Good service and always easy to deal with , happy every time definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

When I called to see how long it would take to have my plates put on the service team pulled the plates and as i pulled into the bay they were on the way out the door to install. Very impressive that they took the initiative to know who I was and be waiting upon my arrival! Now that's customer service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

No negatives for Moritz Kia, Fort Worth. Personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. Service appointment was easy to make, and they completed the work while I waited. Service advisor pointed out a couple of items that may need attention on my next visit, and provided the possible cost. Nice to have a "heads-up".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Clinton always goes above and beyond. Superior service and attention to detail. Truly an asset to Moritz and customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

A great job getting you in and getting it done in the shortest amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Efficient, polite, courteous, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, exceptionally understanding, able to give explanations that are clear, concise, and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great speedy service! Will be back and highly recommend this location. Thank you for all the hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Service rep.,Clint provided excellent service. Service was quick. Car returned washed and vacuumed. Delivered to me. Advised up coming service needs. Checked on back ordered part and delivery date. Clint is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They got our prepped and ready in a timely manner. We’re very happy with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Smooth sales process. Very professional staff. Everyone did there job very good. Salesman was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting room. Timely service. I like that the service writers meet you at your car and escort you back when your service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Moritz Kia FW treated me like I was a long time customer. The experience was seemless. Richard Spell was highly knowledgeable and super helpful. Everything you would want from your car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Joana will very knowledgeable and sweet during the whole process. I want to thank Brad, Dean and Joana for giving us a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The sales person was excellent and the whole experience was quick and simple. We would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

great customer service. did everything to help me get my car fixed in a timely manner !!!!! jeanna is an outstanding car service representative… 10 starts .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I have been to other Kia dealerships that didn't treat me nearly as well. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Pierre and Marla did a great job. Car was what I ordered and within the order time window

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Clean facilities, nice staff and they make doing business with them easy. Highly recommend them and their location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

A/c issue was fixed in a timely manner. Clint was great about keeping me informed on vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Alway a pleasure to busy with Kia Moritz of Fort Worth. They are always fast and leave the car in better condition then when I arrive. I have been coming here the last few years and will definitely keep coming back for service and to hopefully buy a new car when I’m ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very helpful the whole experience was seemless. We had to wait on our vehicle. Not a problem since had just gotten in to the dealership. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They were really friendly and professional, explained what was going on with the vehicle and how they were going to fix the issue in detail. Apologized for some delays, didn't make excuses. The dept manager was very informative and personable as well. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

They do an exceptionally job and most of all the prices was fair. Kia are the best cars in my opinion bc of limited break downs, engine problems and the mechanics know what they are doing. Thank you all Kia employees Mondrea Scott

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They were fast and helpful. Very friendly and explained everything to me. Good job moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Fast in and out, I was kept informed about my car. The young man placed my walker in the car, and was very plesent. Car was could of been better, alot of smears on passenger side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Micheal did a good job scheduling and work done was excellent. Thank you for keeping my vehicle up to excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Fast and efficient. Pricing was good. The staff was absolutely amazing, especially Clint. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Can’t say enough about the service department. Clean, organized, courteous and somehow always deliver more than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

All around the best service department. 💯 caring about your cars needs and your budget. No extra selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Our service writer was outstanding. He did a fantastic job. He was very good with communication. The cashier was very nice and pleasant to deal with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very professional very polite and kind. Very enthused about my purchase and excited about my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Moritz always meets the service challenge even ifs at the last minute with no notice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

It was very hard worked service by very professional staff that I would recommend to any customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great service as always. In and out in no time. Car cleaned good also. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The work was done in a timely manner. The staff were friendly and explained what the service entailed and the cost. The waiting area was clean and comfortable with free WiFi. I highly recommend Moritz Kia Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service department! Always a great experience! I would definitely recommend Moritz Kia to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Our experience with the dealership and its personnel was exceptional, professional yet personal. Our salesman was very knowledgeable of the KIA vehicle we purchased and made sure that we understood all of the features and their operation. We love our new Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great Manager Mr. George of the KIA dealership, Thank you so much for resolving our issue and hearing the customer side and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I have bought my 3rd Sorento since 2010. Moritz Kia west freeway is an outstanding dealership with a great sales force and the best service I have experienced. Best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Second vehicle purchased at Moritz, very pleased with entire process and service dept. Does good work, will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very accommodating friendly and personal Clint is awesome I never mind going to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Bought 2 cars. 1-new. 1 2-years old. Good results in all dealings during sales. Especially pleased with recent service experience for analysis and “fix” for unusual symptoms .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

You have good people selling a very good product. A great match. My sales representative was a easy to talk with and we actually had things in common. No pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Had a recall, car was taken immediately and service was fast. Even cleaned my car up. Also did check and let me know areas of concern and in a way I could understand. Answered all my questions. Just typical KIA excellent service. Highly recommend the service team. Thank you Clint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Carlos Sanchez was very helpful in the purchase of my aunt’s new kia 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great experience with the service department. Someone always kept Me updated on my car and any recalls needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and efficient service. They tool care to keep me informed and the service was accomplished in a thorough but expeditious manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Efficient, professional and friendly service. All service accomplished at the appointed time and completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Moritz Kia is a great place to get your car serviced. The personal in all departments are very good. The service department is very fast on oil changes and they do an inspection of your car to make sure everything is running smoothly. I really like this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I went to get service done on my vehicle a few days ago and salesman Cristian Arbaiza did a wonderful job helping me immediately and going over every detail with me. I appreciate it a lot. I got all my questions answered and will continue to come back for their amazing service. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We were very pleased with the dealership and especially Anthony, our salesman! He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very sincere about taking care of their customers. They have a wonderful dealership with plenty of people to help solve your issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Greg and Jasmin are the best, thanks for all the hard work, team work, and advice y’all provided me with to get me into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Response to my service request is awesome .Quodos to the nice lady on-line I talked and chatted to and the service guy who made possible the servicing of our car March 16,2022,And of course to all of the service crew who did a good job for our car.Woods!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great job by the Kia team. We were happy to purchase a vehicle with this crew. They got us into a top of the line 2023 Sportage with full trust. We even bought the extended warranty. Moritz will be our go to dealer. Extra s/o to our finance champ Greg Anzaldua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Everyone is always very helpful, and friendly and go over and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great dealership! helped me find what i wanted Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Our daughter bought her first car and Scott was great in helping her pick it out and keeping us informed on when it would arrive. The finance department made the co-signing process easy with a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I had a pleasant experience today thanks to Jenna the Gosser, service advisor. The wait time was what I was told to expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The service at Moritz Kia was quick. The service reps provided excellent service. I am happy with prompt service and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Good Customer Service. Richard Spell was very helpful in buying my new car. I Recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Excellent experience with ordering and purchasing a car. Our sales associate Chase, was awesome throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, very happy with my experience , and the coupon for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This dealership has amazing people who waited on you with smiles I will always go back The people who waited on me were friendly and always checking to see if we were ok This dealership is amazing Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The dealership is very clean and then staff is very professional. My wait time was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very professional staff. Advised how long service would take. Advised work completed to fix issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

They were so kind and respectful. Always they gave the best option. They explained me my doubts

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Patient and help to take the better decisions based on the necessities ,friendly, easy to go on the process of buy the new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I love Moritz Kia Fort Worth. They are always so friendly. When ever I show up for service on my vehicle I am greeted with with most up professional customer service. They are always on point and quick with the oil changes.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review