Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

The advisor Nick told me to come in by 3:00PM and he would have us out by 5:30. It even included a wash.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I was impressed by how fast my car was serviced. I was expecting about a 4 hour wait and the work was completed in a little over one hour. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Moritz operates like a team. They will always have someone available to answer questions or provide updates. I think they were fair in their pricing, and did not try to hide anything during the purchase process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Courtesy of every representative I encountered. Atmosphere so inviting. Explained what would take place and approximately how long it would take. Recommendations on point.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Danny was very accommodating, allowing me to see the models he had in stock and explaining the differences between the features on each. He took his time and didn’t rush me as I was not really familiar with Kia’s. Thank

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Excellent, fast, and personalized service. Helpful and friendly staff. They offered me different options according to my needs, credit score, and purchasing power. Only took me a few hours visit to get out riding in my car. 100% recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

The employee Clinton Fowler, was very polite and had outstanding customer service skills! The service on my vehicle was done quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

This is the third car We purchased from Moritz Kia in Fort Worth. We love it : Friendly staff, Easy process, Great prices!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Hassle free and everything went seamlessly, I will definitely send my friends and family to this dealership! The Kia Telluride has everything you could ask for!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Everyone remembered me. They were helpful in every way. The manager, and other back office workers can out to greet us. The service was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

We recently went to Moritz Kia looking for a new Soul for our daughter. Juan helped us out and was an excellent guide through the whole experience. He was very courteous and helpful and genuinely tried to find the right fit for us. He never pressured us to buy. We ended up buying 2 cats from Juan. And I’ll be coming back in 2022 to buy my new car from Juan. Thank you Juan, and thanks to the whole staff at Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

We recently went to Moritz Kia looking for a new Soul for our daughter. Juan helped us out and was an excellent guide through the whole experience. He was very courteous and helpful and genuinely tried to find the right fit for us. He never pressured us to buy. We ended up buying 2 cats from Juan. And I’ll be coming back in 2022 to buy my new car from Juan. Thank you Juan, and thanks to the whole staff at Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Chase was excellent. He was very helpful in helping us find a car, explaining the waiting process and what to expect, and keeping us updated during the wait. On the day of actually getting the car, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chase, as well as the finance department, were very informative and worked to get us out quickly. Greatly appreciated that they didn’t try to get me with a high interest rate or push we into add one or extended warranties that I didn’t want. Very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Friendly staff knows me by name, clean facility, service manager always tells me hello everytime I come in. I enjoy getting my service done here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Chase was fabulous, friendly and very knowledgeable. Buying a new car isn't my favorite task but Chase made it easy and was available anytime I had questions....even when he was off and they transferred a call to him. This is what I call customer service and he is very passionate about his work. Moritz is lucky to have Chase on their team. Looking forward to the delivery of my new Telluride!!! Thanks Chase!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and informative about the purchase and vehicle. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Great service by Rick! Very helpful and explaining every step of the process in perfect details. Very tentative to my questions!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

No high pressure or gimmicks with my salesperson. The process is orderly smooth and professional. The finance department made the process clear and concise.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Quick service with a smile. They always treat us just like family. We drive 3 hours every time we have needed a car. We have purchased 3 different Kia’s and every time they have been outstanding. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I got checked in quickly and was told how long I should expect to wait. The waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Scott Walters and everyone we had contact with were awesome! The whole buying process from start to finish with our salesman, Scott Walters, was easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Scheduled an appointment quickly and completed work when promised. I had a ruined tire and needed a replacement quickly as it was almost the weekend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Helped us find the car we wanted and loaned us a car until ours was ready. Anthony was the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

How nice yall were. You be surprised how many car dealerships are so rude to their customers. I will be coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Very quick and friendly service! I've never had a dealership work with me the way Moritz did! They are a very customer oriented company for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Scott Walters and his finance teams is super awesome! This was my second time purchasing a vehicle with him and he exceeded my expectations once again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

The gentleman that assisted me with my problem, was so kind and helpful, he truely was concerned with my problem. Everyone was very kind and professional, and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

salesmen Tony deVarona was awesome! my hubby got a used Optima w very low mileage & beautiful body for a 2017. we traded in a 2011 luxury vehicle. i leased a gorgeous new 2022 sportage. it drives so smooth & i love all the safety features. we saved on car insurance. smooth buying experience. Tony is respectful without sales pressure. He knows his vehicle information well. highly recommend Moritz & Tony!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

My sells representative was honest and down to earth. He caused me to feel that I had a chance for a good deal. And it was worth it!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Fast and friendly..the customer service was very friendly and professional. Waiting area was pleasant and comfortable. I highly recommend Moritz Kia

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Took car in for basic service and mentioned that wiper fluid kept leaking out. They looked it over and replaced the wiper fluid pump, which was leaking.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

All aspects explained clearly in a timely manner. The survey of models was fun and efficient. Attention was given to my unique needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I appreciated the friendly and caring personal customer service by each and ever employee that I encountered throughout my experience. I especially appreciated Scott Walters and how knowledgeable he was on all the features of the Kia Telluride. He went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Great service! Great customer service! Enjoyed taking my car to get special care! Thank you to all of your service area people!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

The staff from the sales people to the finance person to the service where not only knowledgeable but friendly and efficient too. This was our second purchaE from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Moritz Kia and recommended several friends/relatives who have purchased from Moritz. Always a great experience through the sales process (Rick) as well as Finance which is a no pressure situation and delivery/ongoing maintenance through service. Very happy personally and no complaints from those who I have recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

No pressure to purchase and the willingness to meet our needs in both vehicle choice and price is the reason my family has returned.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I have purchase 6 cars from this dealership and they have always been there for me and make a car purchase an easy accomplishment. Scott Walters has helped me with all 6 purchases and as far as I am concerned is an asset to Moritz KIA. Service department is also on my list as the best I have ever used. You can't go wrong purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

fast, professional. Listened to our concerns. great follow through. Valet service was very helpful. even without appointment, service was fast. Very pleased with experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

The fact that I never feel pressured to buy, and that my needs are always met has brought me back again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Very efficient and pleasant experience. Vehicle service was accomplished in less time than predicted and the waiting area is comfortable with safety protocols in place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Timing..... I was literally in and out in no time. Mr. Harry asked me what I had in mind. I told him! Not even a minute later, Mr. Harry had me sold on a car off the show room floor! Thank you Mortiz Kia and Mr. Harry!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Jenna is always nice and friendly and keep you updated on your car progress. She make sure you are satisfied before leaving dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

We were treated in a very professional and respective way. The young salesman, Anthony Santos, did everything he could to answer our questions and concerns. He was positive and upbeat and demonstrated excellent manners in his customer service. Also Marla Pyka was personable and yet professional in setting up our finances with Kia. These 2 persons are an asset to the Kia Company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Scott Walters was a very good sales person. I told him what I wanted and he went and bought the car around for me to see. I purchased the car on sight and he got it ready for me. I would recommend him to my friends. He knew everything about the car to explain it to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I’m always treated well at Moritz Kia Service. Frankly, I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else - that’s how GREAT of a job they do. They communicate with you throughout you service visit so you always know what is transpiring. Frank, the Service Manager has built a team that is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

The buying process seemed to be a lot quicker and easier than other car purchasing experiences but it could still be faster.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

We visited this location after the Mortiz team went above and beyond their obligation of service to my family members when they purchased their used vehicle. They did not disappoint. Danny Crespo (our sales associate), Greg (our finance rep), and George (manager) were all very knowledgeable, personable, and went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and appreciated. They communicated well with us as our vehicle was not in their inventory just yet, and we were able to complete the process quickly without being pressured to purchase additional products we did not need. We are very happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I got great service! Frank was very helpful and maintained great communication! I am very pleased with the customer service that I received and will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

As always, great service. Service rep was awesome. Service manager was very helpful. Area was clean and waiting area was very appealing. Sales showroom was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I love Alexis. It is a shame he no longer works for you. I really appreciate how friendly and professional you guys are. I am very grateful to Dean for getting me a much better interest rate than another dealership was offering. He also did a great job of making sure I understood the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Always a Great customer experience visiting Moritz Kia Fort Worth. Sales Person, Danny Crespo went above and beyond the call of duty to assure I got the new car I wanted at an Affordable Price within my budget. Thanks for everything Danny! Love my new 2021 Kia Sportage SUV!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The oil change and tire rotation was superb. I am never disappointed with Moritz. They are always the best and very nice. I recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I liked everything about Moritz KIA. Scott Avant and Dean Priest made car buying a great experience. They answered all my questions. Scott made sure I knew he was available if I had more question about my new Telluride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great customer service and support while my new purchase was having issues. First time series was a challenge with manufacture and Service center was excellent to correct the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

caring and willing to meet our needs-- We were pleased with you ready to work with our budget and needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Moritz Kia Fort Worth, including assistance from Marla, Scott and George, provided an exceptional experience and service for me as a customer. The 2021 Kia Telluride SX delivered by Scott to me in San Antonio was a very happy event! This was my Christmas gift to myself! THANK YOU Moritz Kia and special thanks to Marla, Scott and George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The sales staff were very knowledgeable and helpful in educating us on the vehicle when we were just looking and shopping around. Once we decided the Telluride was what we wanted, we worked with Lizeth. She was wonderfully understanding, patient, not pushy, helpful, informative and such a blessing to work with. We worked with other staff while there and all of them were great. This car buying experience was one of the best we've ever had and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Completed service as expected. I wished they would return the settings back like I had them. Being a new vehicle, it isn’t always quick for me to return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

my salesman was incredible, I explained to him that I was just leaving vadergriff Chevrolet and that they did not honor the Internet pricing posted even though the salesman said that it would, so I needed to know if he was going to honor the price that I saw on the chevy that I saw online and he said yes, of course. treated me very professionally and courteous, insisted that I test drive the truck even though I didn't want to and I told him I would put 20k down and finance the rest. He got right on it, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Excellent customer service, quick, polite courteous and helpful, waiting area was clean and inviting, since I waited for my vehicle, this was important, I will recommend to my associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very professional,I had an emergency,because I had no brake lights on the back of my car, and they received me without appointment, and Mr Michael Dinh was very helpful and kinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent sales and finance service. My 7th Kia in 10 years with this dealership for that very reason. My car was ready upon arrival and Joanna went over each of the benefits and options the K5 has and I did not wait more than 5 minutes to complete financing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

They were knowledgeable and really went out of there way to help us.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I really do hate the car buying experience but at Moritz Kia they made it a really hood experience. Carlos was so respectful of my time and willing to accommodate us well. I totally recommend. Excellent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I WASN'T SURE AT FIRST. BECAUSE THE SERVICE GUY THAT HAVE ALWAYS MADR SURE MY CAR WAS WELL TAKING CARE HAS BEEN PROMOTED TO A HIGHER POSITION THEREFORE I HAD TO DEAL WITH A DIFFERENT SEVICE PERSON AND NO GOOD THINGS TO SAY. HE JUST TRY TO FAST TALK TRYING GET BUSINESS AND I WAS NOT TOO COMFORTABLE WITH HIM.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The service dept did a great job on my car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This us my second purchase from Moritz Ft Worth and have been satisfied each time with my experience. The Staff is very knowledgeable and very accommodating. They get you in an out quickly for service calls all while being efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Lizeth was awesome and she got my husband and I into a brand new 🚗!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

El trato siempre excelente por parte del Señor Tony De Varona y del Senor Manager de Negocios. Me aconsejaron en cada paso para poder comprar mi nuevo carro. Fue todo bien rápido y fueron muy amables conmigo.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Very courteous and little wait time.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Chris my service advisor was great! He gave an accurate time frame for my oil change to the ready. Facilities were clean and there was a desk area for me to work while waiting.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I had nothing short of a positive experience when purchasing my car from Moritz Kia. Jim Oppenlander was so helpful throughout the entire process. He patiently answered every question I had and thoroughly went over all of the features in my new vehicle and how to use them. When I was waiting at finance, he even came and helped me review my manual and explained how service under the warranty will work. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership was so kind and ready to serve. Purchasing a new vehicle can be a bit stressful but I didn’...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Awesome dealership, friendly and got what I needed done, Michael was keeping me up to date with everything and got my car back in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Fast, courteous, EXCELLENT service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Thank you so Moritz Kia! The service was QUICK & the entire staff was so very helping. Plus, we even got a rental- keep up the great service Moritz!! My new favorite Dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

As always customer service consistently exceeds expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service. Had our car fixed and found a recall we didn’t know about. Had us in a loaner for a little over a week. Chris kept us updated every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The last name is Banks.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The best experience I have ever had buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Good folks and overall wonderful experience. The best experience buying a car. Mike Kennedy and Harry Draper were awesome! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

JoAnn and the finance department worked with me to get into a car I could afford. They also let me leave my old car till I could arrange to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Very professional and informative about your vehicle.


Leave Us A Review