How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
679 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
iriel 21 Oct 2017
Maurice assisted me in getting my awesome new car. He made the process simple and easy. He was exceptional and i would definitely recommend everyone to ask for him! My kids and I are very happy with our new car! Thank you Maurice, your the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 19 Oct 2017
Friendly service,the salesman seemed knowledgeable of the car,and did not oversell or try to push into buying,then into the deal making went back and forth to the manager for changes without hesitation. Going in to the financial was just as friendly with no complaining or pushing to buy the extras t...hat i did not want and both worked to get the payment we wanted. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Danielle Stimson 18 Oct 2017
Awesome team! Came in to find my Kia soul I have been tracking on Autotrader and they showed me the car. Filed the paperwork to see if I could get it, and they worked with me so that I could take it home that day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie reeves 18 Oct 2017
Adlfo olmia was a great man did a great job with all my needs he a good man i will aleays recom him to ppl. Over all 100 i give him happy smile thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric B 15 Oct 2017
Have a Daughter in College in Fort Worth who unfortunately had to replace her car very quickly. The Moritz Kia team was extremely helpful, worked with her to find the perfect car to fit her needs, and then brought me on board from California to finish the entire process over the phone. They sent h...er home that night with a brand new car before we even had transferred the funds. They also managed the return of her rental car. Now that's a Great car dealership to work with! Thanks so much to the entire team at Moritz Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M Phillips 14 Oct 2017
Got a new car from Chris at Moritz Kia. He made everything awesome! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
K Gordon 14 Oct 2017
I lost my car in Hurricane Harvey. Chris Meachum at Moritz Kia helped me through the confusing process of getting a replacement. Out of all the people I talked to of all the different dealerships, Chris was by far the most helpful and professional. I can't recommend him enough!
5 rate
Cars.com
T Milton 11 Oct 2017
A close friend was having problems getting a new vehicle. I told him to go see Chris Meachum, I put money that he can take care of you and you'll leave happen. That is exactly what happened. Chris is the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaena Delahunt 10 Oct 2017
I worked with Roscoe at Moritz Kia and he was wonderful. He came in on his day off to help me test drive cars. He wanted to make sure that I had everything I needed to make an educated decision, as this was my first Kia purchase. The whole team at Moritz Kia was friendly and helpful in the decision ...making process, as well as the execution of leasing the car. I would recommend Roscoe to every customer that walks through their door. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alva White 09 Oct 2017
I went to Moritz Kia , and was met by a friendly sales person named Rick Spell. He was kind and put me at ease asking me what I wanted in a car. We talked about it and he showed me a car that I might be interested in. Then came Rocco another sales agent and he was just as friendly and kind. Needless... to say I got another Kia Soul and everybody there was friendly and kind. I would recommend them to any body. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed