How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ajg_dallas 17 Jan 2020
Harry took great care of me & I was so excited to get my new Kia Telluride. Never thought I would buy a Kia, but I am loving this car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lesley 14 Jan 2020
Harry worked to get exactly what we wanted and was very helpful in the entire process. It was a very quick and smooth purchase and experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine 14 Jan 2020
Helpful, friendly, courteous - I am a senior citizen and received so much information from my sales team - the easiest process I have ever had buying a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
lesley smith 14 Jan 2020
We had a great buying experience working with Harry Draper. He made sure to get everything we wanted on the vehicle and was very helpful in the whole process. Coming from out of town to make the purchase can be stressful but Harry even picked us up from the airport and brought us to the dealership. ...The pricing was a big factor for us as well, saving almost $5000 even with traveling to pick it up! I would definitely recommend Moritz Kia Fort Worth and Harry Draper to anyone looking for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Catherine Volberg 13 Jan 2020
My Moritz sales team (Rafael, Scott Walters and a finance manager) made my car buying experience a pleasure. These gentlemen took great care helping me choose a car that I really liked and felt comfortable in (a 2020 Kia Sportage ). They provided me with information in an easy to understand manner... and made the buying process really simple. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car - check with Rafael and Scott Walters - you will be so glad you chose Moritz Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
rpgrammer 13 Jan 2020
Great service,they do what they say, open at 7 am which works best for me,they let me know of the status of my car
5 rate
DealerRater
john161241 13 Jan 2020
It was excellent service. Oil change , tire rotation/balance and car wash. Also a complete safety check. Start to finish , just short of one hour.
5 rate
DealerRater
crodsykes 10 Jan 2020
Very customer friendly, highly professional and detai oriented. I'm very particular about my vehicle's, and the service department here is fantastic, I recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
rpgrammer 10 Jan 2020
Great service,they do what they say, open at 7 am which works best for me,they let me know of the status of my car
5 rate
Cars.com
crodsykes 10 Jan 2020
Very customer friendly, highly professional and detai oriented. I'm very particular about my vehicle's, and the service department here is fantastic, I recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed