How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
584 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DarrinR 10 Jul 2017
I was gonna make a large withdraw from a Bank that afternoon and decided to visit Moritz Kia one morning to find a faster Getaway car to out run Fort Worth Police. Ended up buying 2014 Kia Forte. It didn't have the 3.5 twin turbo I was in the market for, yet it had 4 cup holders and a 8 track ster...eo! (Hard to find anything that will play my Bee Gees greatest hit tape.) Mileage was 35 mpg and to my dismay wasn't faster than the Fort Worth Police cars, but if I could stay out in front long enough, I could out last them as their SUV Cruisers would run out of gas. Thank you and have a nice day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Benito Arreguin 10 Jul 2017
Our sells person Rick Love was very helpful in getting a SUV for my daughter and the company stay late after hours making sure we got what she wanted-- many thanks to Rick Love and Moritz KIA
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 09 Jul 2017
That they cared about what I wanted, what I could afford & not just about making a sale. The way they took me through the process of buying a car which is stressing & made comforting making me feel that I wasn't alone, more like We were a team and they were there with me. I can't begin to express ho...w much I appreciated that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Terriffic 08 Jul 2017
We shopped around and finally found what we wanted.Todd was very helpful and answered all my questions.He made me and wife feel at ease when buying an auto. I would not hesitate buying from Moritz Kia again.Great Dealership.It was a far drive for us but woth the effort!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Terriffic 08 Jul 2017
We shopped around and finally found what we wanted.Todd was very helpful and answered all my questions.He made me and wife feel at ease when buying an auto. I would not hesitate buying from Moritz Kia again.Great Dealership.It was a far drive for us but woth the effort!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 07 Jul 2017
Josh did an outstanding job making us feel welcome, ascertaining our needs, and putting a deal together that worked for us when I honestly didn't think a deal would be possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 07 Jul 2017
I like the friendly curteous staff who go over and above to make your experience a positive one.I also like the fact that I was not just sold a car but felt like I gained a friend to come back and buy my future cars from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 07 Jul 2017
I was pleased with every aspect of my experience. I visited literally many other Dealerships to be certain I wanted a Kia. As I narrowed my search I visited with Moritz Kia many times. Kip Culbertson and the entire staff were extremely patient and polite. Every one, from Customer Service to Finance ...went above and beyond for me. ( I think my picture is on the wall as " The Most Persnickety Customer "). It was a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rod Peterson 06 Jul 2017
Very good experince. Salesman Josh very nice and helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Mindy K., Fort Worth, TX 04 Jul 2017
I wanted a jeep so bad...but did not want to deal with the typical "sales men" attitude.  I was more than pleased with Roscoe.  GREAT guy!  Actually all of them were.  got me the payments I wanted & with the payment I could afford.  highly recommended.place to buy your next car!
5 rate
Yelp

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed