How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1033 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kip Culbertson 10 Aug 2018
My husband and I just bought our second Kia Soul! The BEST part of it was Kip Culbertson is still at Moritz! He makes sure you receive the most amazing car buying experience! Kip is my car salesman for life! I love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
CAROLYN WATKINS 07 Aug 2018
This is the 3rd car I've bought from JAVIER AHMAD. He's the best. If you're in need of a new car go to him, he'll treat you like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherie 07 Aug 2018
Kip made me feel comfortable from the get go. Easy to talk to and very down to earth. I didn’t feel any pressure from him. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Left with the car my daughter wanted and he made sure it was a price we could afford. I recommend any of my f...riends or family to pay him a visit! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Uzziel Trejo 06 Aug 2018
We came to look and wewere greeted by Javier Ahmad. He listened to me and really put me in the vehicle that I wanted and I love it. Javier is The greatest
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 06 Aug 2018
They did a good job helping me out they was doing everything to help and make sure that everythingwas right
5 rate
Cars.com
Soccer123 04 Aug 2018
Great dealership the new building is amazing. I Was helped as soon as i arrived to the car lot. Joana answered all my questions i had and gave amazing details about the cars i was looking at. Highly recommend this dealership and sales associate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Djkdodson 03 Aug 2018
I worked with Laura on finding a vehicle. Even though there was nothing in my price range I wanted to be in Laura continued contact with me. She never stopped looking for vehicles she thought i would like or could afford. I highly recommend going to see Laura so she can help you get in a new vehicle.... She won???t stop until she finds something that is right for u. I have never had a salesman be in such contact and care so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 02 Aug 2018
Laura was extremely helpful in getting me scheduled to come in for my lease end and for recommending new options. She was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
mimimoreno 02 Aug 2018
Love her she made is so easy! Joana is very understanding and very knowledgeable just a total sweetheart!! she did not pressure me at all she talked to me about my situation and gated me were i was unsure!! thank you so much for the managers as well for helping me this was a huge life change and a...ccomplishments for me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Djkdodson 02 Aug 2018
I worked with Laura on finding a vehicle. Even though there was nothing in my price range I wanted to be in Laura continued contact with me. She never stopped looking for vehicles she thought i would like or could afford. I highly recommend going to see Laura so she can help you get in a new vehicle.... She won’t stop until she finds something that is right for u. I have never had a salesman be in such contact and care so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed