How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pete Alegre 16 Oct 2018
Kip was really awesome. He went above and beyond to make my buying experience as easy and pleasant as possible. I explained to Kip what I was looking for and he found it for me. When it came time for numbers, Kip wasn't pushy and he actually listened to what I needed as far payments and terms. ...I have to say, it was the easiest process ever buying a car. I look forward to my next purchase with Kip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Parks 12 Oct 2018
See Kathy when you going to buy. She was there for us. Made us feel comfortable. Wasn't pushy. Let's us look. So go see Kathy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Coach55 11 Oct 2018
Very friendly salesman Javier. Friendly staff. Felt very comfortable throughout the experience. Javier listened and got me exactly what I was looking for and the price I wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
Turbie 11 Oct 2018
Great service adv Jenna great work, great dealer, will be a KIA owner for a long time!!! Will continue at this outstanding new facility! Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Theodore 11 Oct 2018
Mike Alexander, the salesman, was top notch. He helped get my girlfriend into a brand new car at a payment she could afford. He spent time explaining all the car’s features in a knowledgeable and friendly way. Best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with.
5 rate
Cars.com
KiaOwner 10 Oct 2018
Quick service. Timely advice on upcoming service needs. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. We have two KIA???s in our family now, the 2008 Rio and a 2017 Sorento. Moritz is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
KiaOwner 10 Oct 2018
Quick service. Timely advice on upcoming service needs. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. We have two KIA’s in our family now, the 2008 Rio and a 2017 Sorento. Moritz is the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Turbie 10 Oct 2018
Great service adv Jenna great work, great dealer, will be a KIA owner for a long time!!! Will continue at this outstanding new facility! Great job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marge 05 Oct 2018
This is the easiest time I have ever had buying a car I located the car I wanted and Cathy help me get it in the color I wanted. Greg help me with the financing Cathy set up my phone and I was out of the dealership in two hours I am back for tutorial today to learn all the bells and whist...le's and I am very happy with my purchase I had a nail in my tire before I even got the paperwork and the service department fixed it without a question in record time Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marge 05 Oct 2018
This is the easiest time I have ever had buying a car I located the car I wanted and Cathy help me get it in the color I wanted. Greg help me with the financing Cathy set up my phone and I was out of the dealership in two hours I am back for tutorial today to learn all the bells and whist...le's and I am very happy with my purchase I had a nail in my tire before I even got the paperwork and the service department fixed it without a question in record time Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed