How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
958 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy01 13 Jun 2018
Michael went above and beyond what I would ever expect of a salesman. He made sure I was happy with new lease and followed up with me to make sure the whole process went smoothly. I think he has a bright future with Moritz Kia!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy01 12 Jun 2018
Michael went above and beyond what I would ever expect of a salesman. He made sure I was happy with new lease and followed up with me to make sure the whole process went smoothly. I think he has a bright future with Moritz Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kainesha 11 Jun 2018
Kip helped us out a lot, and is still helping us out to find a vehicle!! He is very nice and energetic and great at what he does!!! He also strives to get the vehicle you want and will love at the right price for you!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership and Kip as your salesman!!! Great Ser...vice!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Real2r1 09 Jun 2018
Maurice, Mario and Scott made the process of buying a car easy. They were helpful and listened to what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I highly recommend them. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Real2r1 09 Jun 2018
Maurice, Mario and Scott made the process of buying a car easy. They were helpful and listened to what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I highly recommend them. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystalyn 05 Jun 2018
Everyone was so friendly, the willingness to work with what I could afford really stood out to me. They really understood what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
PREACHER 04 Jun 2018
ROSCOE KORNGUT AND MICHAEL ROSENTHAL WERE THE GREATEST SALESPEOPLE THAT COULD EVER BE . MR. KORNGUT AND THE DEALERSHIP AND I HAD A DISAGREEMENT AT FIRST DUE TO THE DEAL ON A KIA SOUL NY WIFE AND I BOUGHT I WAS NOT HAPPY , BUT MR KORNGIT CALLED US AND MADE AN APPOINTMENT FOR MY WIFE AND I TO COME BAC...K IN, WHICH WE BOTH DID AND THE GENERAL MANAGER CAME AND TALKED TO MY WIFE AND I AS PER MR. KORNGUT. THE GENERAL MANAGER MADE A BETTER DEAL WITH US THAN WE HAD ON THE EARLIER DEAL ON THE SAME CAR WE HAD BOUGHT TO START WITH . AS FAR AS I AND MY WIFE ARE CONCERNED THIS DEALERSHIP WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE US A GREAT DEAL !!!!!!!!!! WE ARE BOTH VERY, VERY WELL PLEASED WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND THE SALESMEN THAT HELPED US TO ENJOY OUR DEAL MR. MICHAEL AND MR. ROSCOE AND THE GENERAL MANAGER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN NOT THANK ALL OF YOU ENOUGH FOR MYSELF AND MY WIFE AS WE BOTH ARE RETIRED AND ON A FIXED INCOME !!!!!!!! THANKS A MILLION AND GOD'S BLESSINGS ON ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES @ MORITZ KIA FORT WORTH, TEXAS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sjoh 04 Jun 2018
This was my very first time buying a car and it was a fantastic experience. Michael walked me through everything and took the time to explain any questions I had. Everyone was pretty friendly. Scott made signing easy. Overall an amazing experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelsea 04 Jun 2018
Catherine was very kind and helpful. She knew exactly what we wanted when we got there and made sure to show us EXACTLY that. She went above and beyond to make sure we were getting what we wanted and make sure we were happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha Rivera Fabian 04 Jun 2018
Over the years I have bought several vehicles from Moritz Kia of Fort Worth, and I bought them all from Javier Ahmad. He's an excellent Salesman. Go see him, he will definitely take care of you.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed