How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
503 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MeganZuck 25 Mar 2017
I went to this dealership to trade in my old car and buy my first new car without much idea of what I wanted and when I got there Doug and Dejan helped make the process and car buying experience a breeze. Everybody was incredibly helpful and now I'm absolutely in love with my new car!! I would absol...utely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sonya 23 Mar 2017
The professionalism of Roscoe Korngut my sales representative this is my second purchase from the dealership and he is one of the best ever sales representative I've ever encountered. I will definitely buy from him again one day and refer all my friends and family to him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Zuck 19 Mar 2017
Everybody here was incredibly helpful and made my first car buying experience super easy. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Andrews 16 Mar 2017
Roscoe Korngut has sold us at least three Kia's, maybe more under very unusual circumstances. This time my wife had her car totaled. He will do whatever it takes to get us into a new car. This time we leased and he found a 2016 Soul to save us money. It was also our first automatic. Our payments wil...l come out just as good as if we were still paying on the old 2013 Kia. Roscoe is the Man! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Margarita L., Fort Worth, TX 12 Mar 2017
Accompanied my mother today to buy her first car, not preowned. Nope, none of that. New!!. Im so happy for her. It was a great experience. The guys at Moritz KIA were especially helpful, attentitive to her needs and just had a great attitude. I want to name and give a special thanks to Roscoe Korngu...t. This is the go to guy. He was awesome. Is he a mind reader. Also a big thanks to Anthony. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sammy 11 Mar 2017
Kip at las Vegas trail is amazing third car with him!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
QueenB Wilson 07 Mar 2017
Kip approached me with a friendly hello and asked if he could help me. He asked what car I was interested in and from there led me through the entire process. Kip was funny and very kind. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to car shop at Moritz Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teri 07 Mar 2017
Michael Kennedy is great to work with. I will only buy a car if he and Kip are there, I not work with anyone else. Michael makes it an enjoyable experience. I had credit barely over 600 and Michael worked with me to make the deal happen (he didn't embarrass me or make me feel uncomfortable, it was q...uite the opposite). My second vehicle purchase was an even better experience with Michael, my credit had drastically improved and it was obvious God was in complete control. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Teri 07 Mar 2017
Kip Culberson has been great. When I'm there he is very helpful, he understands my needs and finds what I'm looking for. He makes buying a car simple and painless. I have bought multiple vehicles from Kip (new and used) and will not buy from anyone else. Thank you Kip!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara Daniels 05 Mar 2017
Fantastic service fast and delightful. I would recommend visiting this location and meeting George Vasquez. He was very helpful in the selection process.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed