How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1923 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TaylorK2015 24 Aug 2019
I can’t say enough good things about this dealership or the people that work there. Harry did a great job and we love our new car. Thank again KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete 23 Aug 2019
The experience at the dealership was very positive due to the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. To leave knowing that they did everything possible to give me the most fair deal possible was very refreshing. I look forward to buying another vehicle from them as soon as possible .
4 rate
DealerRater
Maria Trevino 23 Aug 2019
Jacobi was very help and was able to negotiate a good deal With us. We didn’t exactly get the vehicle we wanted but pretty dam close!! Thank you Jacobi! We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Snowball 23 Aug 2019
I was happy with the dealership.. Eric Waller was a great salesman. Courtney in financing was very helpful., as well as Tony. I would use Moritz again.
5 rate
DealerRater
simonpieman 22 Aug 2019
Eric Waller was an excellent salesman. He was professional & worked to make the sale work for me. Tony & Courtney were great too! I'd do it again.
5 rate
DealerRater
simonpieman 22 Aug 2019
Eric Waller was an excellent salesman. He was professional & worked to make the sale work for me. Tony & Courtney were great too! I'd do it again.
5 rate
Cars.com
TexNTexas 21 Aug 2019
Used extended warranty , got car out of shop , < true story > drove around back street to get to inter state , ac compressor went out , yep back in shop covered under extended warranty less deducible . Thanks sells person , asked if wanted extended warranty after bumper to bumper runs out , as pla...n to keep car over 5 ~ 10 tears . Paying for itself . Each repair got loaner car Free , as i had full coverage insurance . Yep got bit new car fever . However plan keep my cay , as still like , solid outside one color , solid one color beige inside , the newer car black dash and steering wheel bit much for me , as gobal warming and Texas heat waves just too much . newer car 2.4 ltr , 6 speed auto , better mpg than older car , new had all front led lamps , be nice if rear had all led , digital dash read outs , can get full size spare tire , controls on steering , all right , way ta go KIA , , All repairs been ok , holding up , 12 months / 12000 miles coverage , and still covered under extended warranty . Platinum Plus warranty . Have used this dealership over 10 years now , will return if need repairs. YES , without extra warranty could not afford all the repairs ,the staff and all have always listened, answered all my questions , professional at all times . Thanks to y,all at Moritz KIA , TCare n stay cool best can in the heat ... PS: loaner car have to ask for 24 / 7 road side service # 800-333-4542 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunnie Cee 21 Aug 2019
Jenna the repairs rep is amazing, and y'all need to give her a raise!! She's always professional and friendly, and has always gone above and beyond to make sure everything, from an engine replacement to fixing my window motors, go without a hitch. Thank you Jenna and Moritz mechanics for always taki...ng great care of me! Show more
5 rate
Google
TexNTexas 21 Aug 2019
Used extended warranty , got car out of shop , < true story > drove around back street to get to inter state , ac compressor went out , yep back in shop covered under extended warranty less deducible . Thanks sells person , asked if wanted extended warranty after bumper to bumper runs out , as plan... to keep car over 5 ~ 10 tears . Paying for itself . Each repair got loaner car Free , as i had full coverage insurance . Yep got bit new car fever . However plan keep my cay , as still like , solid outside one color , solid one color beige inside , the newer car black dash and steering wheel bit much for me , as gobal warming and Texas heat waves just too much . newer car 2.4 ltr , 6 speed auto , better mpg than older car , new had all front led lamps , be nice if rear had all led , digital dash read outs , can get full size spare tire , controls on steering , all right , way ta go KIA , , All repairs been ok , holding up , 12 months / 12000 miles coverage , and still covered under extended warranty . Platinum Plus warranty . Have used this dealership over 10 years now , will return if need repairs. YES , without extra warranty could not afford all the repairs ,the staff and all have always listened, answered all my questions , professional at all times . Thanks to y,all at Moritz KIA , TCare n stay cool best can in the heat ... PS: loaner car have to ask for 24 / 7 road side service # 800-333-4542 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda and Paul 18 Aug 2019
My husband and I recently bought a used Kia Sorento from this dealer. We met our salesperson at the door, Ms. Joana Avalos. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Ms. Avalos was very professional, extremely courteous and so knowledgeable about the cars she presented to us and what we had t...o do to make the deal. We were very pleased with the car we bought and how we were treated by everyone , especially Joana. Because of this we will definitely recommend Moritz Kia to our friends and acquaintances , and most likely return ourselves. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed