How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2498 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Forgey 17 Nov 2020
Great Cars at a fair price with honest service -and best of all- great people! You just can not go wrong with Moritz Kia in Fort Worth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Forgey 17 Nov 2020
Great Cars at a fair price with honest service -and best of all- great people! You just can not go wrong with Moritz Kia in Fort Worth!
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica 15 Nov 2020
I can not express enough gratitude and appreciation I have for those who helped me get out of my old car and into a new one.
5 rate
DealerRater
wjhahn 14 Nov 2020
Have purchased two Sorentos from this dealer and am very satisfied with the cars and the dealer!! I only bring my cars there for maintenance. I appreciate thei friendly way they handle things.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 13 Nov 2020
Michael was great. Service great. Tell technician not to set next service due as 150 days. That’s not six months! Second time of occurance
5 rate
DealerRater
elviraguillen48 12 Nov 2020
I was very pleased for all the great help I received even though I was communicating from far away from my home town. But my son was there and happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
elviraguillen48 05 Nov 2020
I was very pleased for all the great help I received even though I was communicating from far away from my home town. But my son was there and happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy45422 05 Nov 2020
Tony did a great job. He cut right to the bottom line. He knew what we needed and it coincided with perfect timing. He said the car would arrive and it did right on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy45422 05 Nov 2020
Tony did a great job. He cut right to the bottom line. He knew what we needed and it coincided with perfect timing. He said the car would arrive and it did right on time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica 01 Nov 2020
I can not express enough gratitude and appreciation I have for those who helped me get out of my old car and into a new one.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed