How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
527 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia 18 Apr 2017
Fast, easy transaction, knowledgeable salesperson. Answered all my questions, got me driving the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable paying.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue 17 Apr 2017
Purchasing, well even looking for a new car, is stressful for me. Have bad experiences in the past. But not this time!! Scott W. was friendly, knowledgeable and worked very hard for me. Greatly appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Mosier 17 Apr 2017
Best sales rep that I have ever dealt with and I hate to shop for cars! Plus he is in the "Ram" family! Kip is a major asset to this dealership! When I am ready to purchase another vehicle I will be looking to deal with Kip!¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Lacey Mosier 14 Apr 2017
Amazing! It was my first time buying a car and he was an amazing help and got me the deal I wanted! Thank you so much! Lacey
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 11 Apr 2017
Not being talked down to or coerced, intimidated or bullied is one of the main things I liked about this dealership. They also offer a lifetime warranty on all cars they sell for the transmission and engine at no additional cost to the consumer.
5 rate
Cars.com
CharlieandPat 05 Apr 2017
Kip Culberson was our sales associate and he was fantastic! He was high energy and friendly and helped us decide on the car model by listening and showing us cars he knew we would like. We test drove a couple of different models and he did not hurry us at all even though it was late in the day. We... decided on a beautiful Cadenza and he even sat with us in the car teaching us about the Bluetooth. Navigation. Radio, and all the other electronic stuff even after the dealership closed. This was definitely the best car buying experience we have ever had! Fyi, this is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherri reed 05 Apr 2017
I have used Kip Culberson at Kia for three personal car transactions in the past four years and two others for family. The process was smooth and quick. He works to get exactly what you want. More recently when I went to get my new car serviced with one of the oil changes I had purchased in a four ...pack, I was told that the oil changes did not transfer to my new car, even though I had not used any of them. Kip went straight out to service and for it all sorted out for me. Thanks for being awesome kip Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna 05 Apr 2017
Scott W. was very diligent in answering my questions and setting an appointment for me to come in and look for the car I wanted. Due to him being ill the day of my appointment, I had the pleasure of getting to work with Scott Avant and Greg in finance. They made the experience awesome. They were gen...uine and courteous the whole time! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 04 Apr 2017
1. The greeting at the door 2. Friendenes of the staff 3. Rick Spell is Awsome he was ver patient and he made sure that I understood how things whould go or the process. I can not say enough about Rick he is very unerstanding.. He made my visit Wonderful, Wonderful Wonderful. God Bless you All
5 rate
Cars.com
First Time Buyer 02 Apr 2017
We worked with Scott Avant to purchase a new vehicle. As first time car buyers we were a bit nervous but the process was smooth and Scott took great care of us. He was courteous and answered all our questions. He then worked with us to get us the vehicle we wanted AND at a reasonable payment.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed