How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2404 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Twosissylou22 10 Jul 2020
The service Dept was courteous and helpful, it did take a little longer but they made up for it with their attitude to serve. The service manager gave excellent service.
4 rate
Cars.com
beebeesmith2018 10 Jul 2020
Friendly! Really helpful! The wait time was not bad at all! I had an appointment and they put me before the ones who didn't!
5 rate
Cars.com
sp1301 10 Jul 2020
Jenna is great to work with when your car needs a repair! She's super knowledgeable and helpful! She was able to provide me with a loaner car when my repair was going to take longer than expected. She has been so extremely helpful that her direct extension is what I saved in my phone as the number f...or the dealership. Every time I have dealt with a car repair, she has been honest about what needs to be done or not done. I am so grateful! Thank you so much Jenna! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jamie lee 07 Jul 2020
Jim is a great salesman. He sat in the car and explained all the features to my 16 year old when she got her first car.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Rocha 30 Jun 2020
Javier Ahmad was very helpful, patient and willing to help us at most. Everybody was kind and friendly, the process was easy and fast. So far the best experience when buying a car. This was not stressful. Definitely going back and referirnos friends and family when needed to buy a car. The only thin...g Is that it’s a little far but it was worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
joycenulton 29 Jun 2020
Very enjoyable experience. Personnel was friendly and courteous. Everyone was wearing masks. Showroom clean and bright. Would recommend your establishment to my friends. Jim Oppenlander was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rockinrobin 29 Jun 2020
I had an excellent experience at Moritz Kia. the salesman Joshua was so helpful so kind and so polite. The cars that he gave me to choose from out were very nice clean, and it was a hard decision. It was nice to have a dealership that had a choice of vehicles. The other dealerships that I went to on...ly gave me a possible one option. Most of them, gave me no option, and never even returned my call with the information that I left them. I want to thank Murets for the very special purchase of my car, As well as the very special treatment that I received. I have told many people about the way I was treated, and will tell many more. Thank you so much for being there for me at a time when I had such an important decision to make, the purchase of my new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edmee Baird 29 Jun 2020
The service was exceptional and everything completed with perfect satisfaction and politeness. I praise their employees highly and thank them for their service. Thanks to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Piatt 27 Jun 2020
Scott was awesome to work with and very patient and accommodating, dealership was clean and everybody was very professional and courteous, got us the exact car we wanted at what we feel is a fair and good price. Greg in finance was cool and overall a very pleasant experience after a few not so pleas...ant experiences at other dealerships. The wife loves her new Seltos! Show more
5 rate
Google
mimi 24 Jun 2020
Professional and friendly. Given updates regarding your vehicle's completion. Clean and comfortable waiting room. Vehicle returned clean and all work explained. A-one! Great
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed