How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1677 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aundrei007 18 Apr 2019
I had been looking for a truck for about a week and I called around locally (west Texas area) and called around in about a 500 mile radius, then I called Moritz Kia in Ft. Worth and spoke with Catherine McGary and she was awesome. I asked for a deal sheet so that I could get to my finance instituti...on. She didn't delay the process like every other dealership (about 15-20) that I talked to did. With in a couple of days we wrapped up the deal and I even ended up using their financing because it ended up being a better deal for myself, Scott the finance manager was even a huge help and they both answered all the questions I had for them. After everything was said and done, they met me half way to deliver the truck. Overall this was a great experience, I will be looking for a vehicle for my wife in the near future and they will be the first place I call. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yolie 17 Apr 2019
Catherine was very professional, she got me a very good deal on my Soul. I would definitely buy another car from her if I needed
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan49 16 Apr 2019
Went to test drive a Kia Sorento presented by Harry Draper. It had everything that I had requested. Fell in love with it! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nanotech214 16 Apr 2019
I've bought cars from several different dealers and have always felt pressured into purchasing extra stuff. With Moritz it was nothing like that at all. They make you feel comfortable and they are very knowledgeable with their cars. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit their dealershi...p and purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joana Avalos 13 Apr 2019
Excellent sales person she was really nice and caring and undestood all our needs and was able to answer all our questions. Joana made us feel special and gave us different options that would meet ur budget
5 rate
Cars.com
1st car 13 Apr 2019
Joana Avalos was awesome very patient and made us feel like family she was able to help us meet our budget and at the same time gaves us what my daughter wanted especially the new platnium color we wanted she went out of her way to make it happen
5 rate
DealerRater
BJR 13 Apr 2019
Javiar, you ROCK! You ask questions and listened to us and you brought one van and we brought it! Thank you for working with us,
5 rate
DealerRater
Car 12 Apr 2019
Raysen was very helpful & knowledgable. He worked hard to find us the Telluride model that we wanted . . He and the manager helped us get what we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mantry Dedrick 11 Apr 2019
She was amazing and fought very hard and diligent to get me approved for the KIA Optima 2019. She had excellent knowledge of the vehicles on the dealership lot. I recommend every customer to have Joana Avalos as their sales person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 11 Apr 2019
Tony was great to work with. He helped me find the car I wanted and he was never pushy. The dealership was "bright and shiny." Overall a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed