How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2148 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Magaly 04 Dec 2019
Mike H was amazing, Super helpful and friendly. He took the time to ask me what I wanted and to show me all the cool features on my New Sorento he was kind & very patient with me. Definitely Recommend him to Everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
b.thigpen 03 Dec 2019
Jacobi was very good to work with and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. I would ask for him by name the next time I purchase a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
MorencyCrew 03 Dec 2019
The guys were awesome. Everything went smoothly. Harry was able to get me the sorento I wanted for my family and I. They are convenient and faster then the other dealers I went to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher 03 Dec 2019
No pressure, very quick and knowledgeable people. The financing and paperwork were done in minutes. Great dealership that supports local schools.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lilah 03 Dec 2019
Everyone was really nice and I never felt pushed to do something I didn’t want. I highly recommend this place!
5 rate
Cars.com
FW Local 03 Dec 2019
Had a great service experience at Moritz Kia of FW recently. My Kia recently stopped working and because I am out of the extended warranty period, I had to have it towed in. I dealt with Abraham who called me to let me know my vehicle arrived and he would call me back after they had a chance to look... at it. When he did, it turned out the issue was a manufacture defect and would be covered 100% and had a vehicle ready for me to use while they awaited parts. I always felt informed, service was professional and prompt. I have had a bad experience at a previous nearby Kia dealership and this was the complete opposite of that. I am so grateful for the service provided and my vehicle is running great again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maxine Rainbow 02 Dec 2019
Ask for Carlos, he knows what he's doing. Excellent service, bought used and was in and out quickly with the car I wanted. Lots of dealers like to show you something that either has slightly more miles or is slightly newer or more expensive and then try to talk you into it. I really hate that, and ...that didn't happen here! I didn't experience any pressure or suggestions to test drive cars I didn't originally ask for, and I really appreciated that. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wmtheron 02 Dec 2019
Easy purchase. Tony found the exact Sorento we were looking for. Couldn't be happier Whole process took less than 2 hours. This was the second car we purchased from Moritz Kia in the last two years
5 rate
Cars.com
Madison Gray 02 Dec 2019
I had a great experience buying my Sorento, Javier is a great salesman, very kind. He explained everything very clearly. . I will recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lcdrummer09 02 Dec 2019
They were a big help in the whole process of not being pushy to buy the second I walked in the door as I was in the process of also buying a house so they stayed in constant contact over the next month and worked with me better than I expected on trade in so it was quick and easy when I came back to... sign the paperwork. Would definitely buy again and recommend to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed