How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2469 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelby 18 Sep 2020
Jim was very pleasant and got me a great deal on my car. He really took his time to explain everything to me and made sure I was comfortable before leaving the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel 17 Sep 2020
Everything went smoothly. The buying process and title application was a breeze. The trade-in vehicle inspection before purchase was very easy. Moritz Kia was an easy dealership to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dotey 16 Sep 2020
Very friendly and professional. Definitely has made a satisfied customer in me. Oil change was quick and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing an awesome buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dotey 16 Sep 2020
Very friendly and professional. Definitely has made a satisfied customer in me. Oil change was quick and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing an awesome buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Johannes 15 Sep 2020
****Awesome Dealership**** This Kia dealership and service center was fantastic..the service manager fit me in for a oil change and service.. totally 5stars.. My wife and I own 2 brand new Sportages bought from Moritz Kia..we love them..4 time buyers from them..wish we could give 6stars. A shout out... to Frank the service manager..you are the best!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Sep 2020
David was excellent ! He went above and beyond to get my wife and myself the best deal possible . He was not pushy or arrogant like most salesman. He genuinely cared about us and was upfront and honest . We will refer all of our friends and family here !
5 rate
Google
Christopher Farris 09 Sep 2020
David was excellent ! He went above and beyond to get my wife and myself the best deal possible . He was not pushy or arrogant like most salesman. He genuinely cared about us and was upfront and honest . We will refer all of our friends and family here !
5 rate
Google
Simon 08 Sep 2020
It was great! Sales team was awesome. My sales person Eric was always straight to the point. There were not hidden things
5 rate
Cars.com
shortie 03 Sep 2020
It’s professional. I appreciate the service. I appreciate the care & interest the service manager had concerning my concern about my last oil change visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbiefunkhouser 03 Sep 2020
We bought our sorento from Harry and he was awesome throughout the entire process. We have recommended him to all of our friends! Thanks Harry!!!
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed