How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2336 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca 21 Mar 2020
It was easy. I was given options based on what I told Jakob I wanted. He showed me everything I wanted to see. I also very much appreciated George for explaining the whole Lease process to my husband and I. They really made our experience as seamless as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo-Anne 21 Mar 2020
I’ve bought a car from Moritz before. Knowledgeable staff, clean dealership, good inventory and staff that knows the cars. (Wasn’t the same at other Kia dealers)
5 rate
Cars.com
Markmeeks36 21 Mar 2020
Eric Waller was a excellent salesman and and extremely helpful. My wife loves the car and couldn’t be any happier. Thank you moritz Kia for the excellent service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Markmeeks36 20 Mar 2020
Eric Waller was a excellent salesman and and extremely helpful. My wife loves the car and couldn't be any happier. Thank you moritz Kia for the excellent service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ja59 20 Mar 2020
Thank you Tony for helping us choose our new cars. We love the Kia Soul and the Kia Seltos. We bought a PT Cruiser from Moritz many years ago, it was great to purchase from them again. Highly recommended
5 rate
Cars.com
Ja59 20 Mar 2020
Thank you Tony for helping us choose our new cars. We love the Kia Soul and the Kia Seltos. We bought a PT Cruiser from Moritz many years ago, it was great to purchase from them again. Highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
f35qa2 18 Mar 2020
We are so happy with all the service and personnel at Moritz Kia. Even sent a friend for a new are, and he was very pleased also. 5 vehicles now from Moritz.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 10 Mar 2020
No pressure sales. Clearly explained any questions I had about my purchased. Professional, respectful and friendly.. happy it was a fellow veteran..
5 rate
Cars.com
Rusty 08 Mar 2020
The best car buying experience I have ever had!!! I recommend anyone coming here to purchase their car. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful but in particular Jacobi made everything happen to put me in the car I wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Rusty 08 Mar 2020
The best car buying experience I have ever had!!! I recommend anyone coming here to purchase their car. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful but in particular Jacobi made everything happen to put me in the car I wanted
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed