How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
866 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dana 18 Apr 2018
Very positive car buying experience. I told Doug exactly what I wanted and he found me the perfect car at a great price. He even delivered it to me! He definately goes above and beyond for his customers. I would recommend Doug and Moritz Kia to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dana 18 Apr 2018
Very positive car buying experience. I told Doug exactly what I wanted and he found me the perfect car at a great price. He even delivered it to me! He definately goes above and beyond for his customers. I would recommend Doug and Moritz Kia to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
RRubalcaba 17 Apr 2018
Ask for Kip! He will help you find your perfect car! He’s very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for helping us once again!
5 rate
Cars.com
MMac68 14 Apr 2018
Doug was wonderful to work with!! He was friendly caring and went the extra mile to make the deal happen! Can’t say enough about the great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy 12 Apr 2018
Friendly dealership, see Catherine McGary. She's awesome. Easy in and out, Brad in finance is friendly. They listen to your needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Casie Sladovnik 12 Apr 2018
I thought of Murice when I was in the market for a second car since I had purchased my first car through Maurice Curley. He is awesome. Very nice. He was very useful in his own advice. Very knowledgeable. He help me get exactly what I needed and wanted. Also, Michial Cox was very helpful as well. T...hese guys are just awesome. I am very appreciative of their service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 10 Apr 2018
Best car buying experience ever!!!- Customer service was great!, the staff here is very knowledgeable,friendly and helpful in particular DEJAN And ROSCOE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marisa 10 Apr 2018
Had a wonderfully experience at Moritz Kia. Everyone has been so friendly! I got in contact with Rick Spell and he’s been the most helpful with everything I’ve needed. He sold me a Kia Forte and I’m in love with it! I couldn’t ask for a better car! Thanks Rick for all your help and assistanc...e! It is greatly appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 05 Apr 2018
Went through used internet sales department. Salesman was honest, straightforward, and helpful. Car just as presented online, and was certified. Finance was not pushy with warranties, and was willing to work with an out-of-state credit union. Overall, an excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas 05 Apr 2018
totally love our salesman, Maurice, manager Mario, came in and talked with us too, to let us know what they were doing to help us.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed