How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1539 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janet124 17 Feb 2019
The headlights were turned off. We usually leave the lights on auto, so we drove at night and thought our lights were on. Otherwise the visit was good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet124 17 Feb 2019
The headlights were turned off. We usually leave the lights on auto, so we drove at night and thought our lights were on. Otherwise the visit was good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Togo1234 17 Feb 2019
Went in with all the symptoms of a failing rear bearing, vibrations, squeal, wobbly back tire. Drop my car off and got a call 30 minutes later to tell me to come in they fixed it, they pointed out a loose screw holding my rear suspension in place. What I thought was going to be a $500 fix turned int...o just a diagnostic. The mechanic also shared thoughts and opinions with me about the vehicle and what I can do to maintain it, very honest very reliable service technicians here! Jenna the service rep has treated me well and updates me to upcoming specials to watch for. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nana5 16 Feb 2019
They found the perfect car for me. Exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford. Everyone I dealt with. was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will definitely be going back to this dealership in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Togo1234 16 Feb 2019
Went in with all the symptoms of a failing rear bearing, vibrations, squeal, wobbly back tire. Drop my car off and got a call 30 minutes later to tell me to come in they fixed it, they pointed out a loose screw holding my rear suspension in place. What I thought was going to be a $500 fix turned int...o just a diagnostic. The mechanic also shared thoughts and opinions with me about the vehicle and what I can do to maintain it, very honest very reliable service technicians here! Jenna the service rep has treated me well and updates me to upcoming specials to watch for. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nana5 16 Feb 2019
They found the perfect car for me. Exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford. Everyone I dealt with. was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will definitely be going back to this dealership in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
kayh315 15 Feb 2019
just purchased my 2nd FORTE from this dealership.. buying a car can be a hassle but these guys do their best to make it as smooth as possible.. Ask for Raysen Powell, he will do everything he can to get you the car you want! and if you haven't driven a KIA yet you are missiing out on a great car!
5 rate
Cars.com
kayh315 15 Feb 2019
just purchased my 2nd FORTE from this dealership.. buying a car can be a hassle but these guys do their best to make it as smooth as possible.. Ask for Raysen Powell, he will do everything he can to get you the car you want! and if you haven't driven a KIA yet you are missiing out on a great car!
5 rate
DealerRater
dimples53 13 Feb 2019
My experience was an awesome experience I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and familyMr. Phillipe Hernandes who is my advisor was very professional and very courteous with the problems that I had
5 rate
DealerRater
dimples53 13 Feb 2019
My experience was an awesome experience I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and familyMr. Phillipe Hernandes who is my advisor was very professional and very courteous with the problems that I had
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed