How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1797 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alisha 15 Jun 2019
My 20 year old daughter purchased her first car yesterday from Moritz Kia. She was very anxious about it, but Catherine McGary put her at ease immediately. From the moment we walked in the door, Catherine was awesome and we actually had fun chit chatting while we were waiting. It was the most positi...ve car buying experience I have ever been a part of from start to finish. Courtney Crawford was also great! Thank you both for taking care of my girl. I will send as many people your way as I can and I’m betting my husband and I will be back pretty soon as well. Thank you Catherine, Courtney, and Moritz Kia. You made Madison’s day! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Molly 14 Jun 2019
Jacobi was so on top of it and did a wonderful job getting the car of my dreams in our possession! We are very thankful! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
pomeroyjohn 13 Jun 2019
I bought my first car here with the help of my grandpa and everyone was very helpful. I felt like they cared about me more than selling.
5 rate
DealerRater
Molly 13 Jun 2019
Jacobi was so on top of it and did a wonderful job getting the car of my dreams in our possession! We are very thankful! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Minigun 12 Jun 2019
Good experience. There was very little pressure to purchase Instantly. However we waited longer than expected to complete the deal. More office staff is needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
pomeroyjohn 12 Jun 2019
I bought my first car here with the help of my grandpa and everyone was very helpful. I felt like they cared about me more than selling.
5 rate
Cars.com
Minigun 12 Jun 2019
Good experience. There was very little pressure to purchase Instantly. However we waited longer than expected to complete the deal. More office staff is needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
#250 12 Jun 2019
I am pleased with my visit to Moritz Kia Ft Worth. Jacobi Roberts was patient and pleasant....very resourceful. Ibam leaving with a happy experoence ....well worth the drive from Irving. #250 #deepbreath
5 rate
DealerRater
#250 11 Jun 2019
I am pleased with my visit to Moritz Kia Ft Worth. Jacobi Roberts was patient and pleasant....very resourceful. Ibam leaving with a happy experoence ....well worth the drive from Irving. #250 #deepbreath
5 rate
Cars.com
woods61 11 Jun 2019
All around great experience at Moritz Kia. Jacobi went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that fit our needs and that we were happy with. He went the extra mile to get us into a payment that we were happy with and made sure everything we were reading we understood. Showed us everything we ne...eded to know about the car and how to use everything all the way down to the windshield wipers.Very professional team all the way around at Moritz. We will be considering them first when purchasing another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed