How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
2054 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daciaw 20 Oct 2019
Scott Avant helped us find an affordable used 2019 Sorento with low mileage & all the safety features we wanted! Go see Scott @ Moritz Kia FTW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachael Ritchie 16 Oct 2019
Absolutely love this dealership. Jenna in sales immediately had the shuttle get my car, replace the tire and had it back to me so quickly. You guys have always taken good care of me. I highly recommend ??
5 rate
Google
Susie 16 Oct 2019
Very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional attitude. Would definitely recommend both Jim and KIA to others looking for vehicles. Financing was smooth and painless. Much more efficient since we bought our last vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Prosightseer 16 Oct 2019
Less than 3 minutes greeted by sales rep to receive help. Test drove car less than 5 minutes. Loved the ride and decided to purchase right away. The process was painless. Drove home with vehicle same day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susie 16 Oct 2019
Very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional attitude. Would definitely recommend both Jim and KIA to others looking for vehicles. Financing was smooth and painless. Much more efficient since we bought our last vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Prosightseer 16 Oct 2019
Less than 3 minutes greeted by sales rep to receive help. Test drove car less than 5 minutes. Loved the ride and decided to purchase right away. The process was painless. Drove home with vehicle same day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsay Haslauer 15 Oct 2019
I must say, all of my experiences with KIA have been flawless at this point, and that is all thanks to The awesome Jenna! She is 100% helpful and every visit I make up there she greets me right at my car and makes me feel very well taken care of! Always a painless and smooth trip. And always making ...sure I’m taken care of, that would be my favorite part I think, I know Jenna is doing everything to make sure I’m taken care of every trip I make! ? Thanks KIA! But all the credit goes to Jenna ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Deja S 15 Oct 2019
Very good salemans for first time car buyer, thanks Eric!!!! Happy to work with you, I'll make sure I come back. This was a great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Deja S 15 Oct 2019
Very good salemans for first time car buyer, thanks Eric!!!! Happy to work with you, I’ll make sure I come back. This was a great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicoledurham 14 Oct 2019
I never thought I would ever get a new car but Roscoe and his team made it happen! The service I received was truly exceptional. They truly cared about what I wanted and made sure I had no problems! Greg in financing was wonderful and answered all of my questions! I have been telling all of my frie...nds and family how well I was treated at Moritz Kia. Thank you guys so much! Nicole Durham Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed