How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
476 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex S. 18 Feb 2017
Brian went above and beyond what a sales consultant should do. We were very specific in buying our vehicle and when his specific location didn't have what we were looking for, he drove us to his partner dealership in Hurat to secure our purchase. Constant communication throughout the process and fo...llowed through on every single one of our needs. Please ask for Brian! -Alex and Ashley Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RickeyL 07 Feb 2017
Brian is a great dude, and he really helped out big time when it came to helping my daughter become an adult and get her very first car. She loves her Kia Soul and we love being apart of the Kia family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylor 06 Feb 2017
Brian Lucas helped me out more than I thought possible! Now I'm a new owner of my very first car, I love my Kia & my Kia family!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kwamé Samory 04 Feb 2017
Javier Ahmed was our outstanding salesman, a passed to us from Scott Walters. I spoke with Scott on the phone and he transmitted a cordial no pressure professional interaction, which is what brought me into the location. Once with Javier, we were treated with a no pressure warm respectful profession...al listening to understand our needs and situation. He allowed us to navigate through the rest of the process with options, variety of product and options for our needs. We committed to the purchase knowing that we were in good hands with the right product. Thanks Javier and Scott. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alton Belew 01 Feb 2017
Thanks to Doug Ashbrook, this was the best car buying experience ever! Not only was he knowledgeable on the Sedona, he was helpful in every way. From the test drive to the pick up of the vehicle, Doug kept his promises and time commitment at every step. He did a very thorough job in orienting us ...to the car. We learned about features we have had on another Kia we weren't even aware of! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vaitsa Tomas 31 Jan 2017
I visited the Myrtis Kia website and intersected in used car when I was there the car was sold before an hour , but Mr Walter helped us found other car to my demands , he gave my discount and helped me in a perfect way , thank Scott for his excellent communication , and attitude, I give him five st...ars , if there is more stars I could given him more , thank you Scott and thanks Kia , God bless you Scott Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Healey 31 Jan 2017
Doug Ashbrook is always wonderful to work with. This is my second car purchase with him and I expect there to be many more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 30 Jan 2017
My salesman was Doug Ashbrook. He made the car buying experience less painful. He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted and I never felt pressured. I will be coming back as long as I can deal with him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Frank Shelton 30 Jan 2017
Having a salesman as good as Doug Ashbrook on staff is a must for any dealership. Moritz Kia of Fort Worth is in deed fortunate to have such a friendly, knowledlegeable and straightforward salesman as Doug Ashbrook. Anytime someone of my friends are looking for a new vehicle Doug and Moritz Kia ar...e recommended because I know they will be treated with the utmost of courtesy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Haskel and Charlene 24 Jan 2017
Our experience with Moritz Kia Fort Worth started 1.18.2007 we purchased a Sorento with Harry Draper's help. We went back in 2014 and purchased a new 2015 Optima again with Harry and kept the 2006 Sorento. We took our Sorento into the service dept on 1.5.17 Joe Hardick and the shop foreman got ...it repaired. We went back on the 1.13.17 and while we were there we traded in our 2006 Sorento for 2015 Sorento with the help of Harry Draper. We were treated excellent by each party that was involved with the purchases and service while there. We have a 2015 Sorento and 2015 Optima that we like very much and the quality of the KIA brand is great. We recommend checking out Moritz Kia and Harry Draper for your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed