How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
714 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pick 02 Dec 2017
This was our Third Kia purchased from Moritz Kia. We have always worked with Doug Ashbrook. He was never “Pushy” yet provided the information and support we needed. We the time comes for our 4th Kia, you can bet we will be calling Doug!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robyn “Buckeye fan” 02 Dec 2017
5 stars to Moritz Kia and Rick Spell! The buying process was hassle free. If you want a genuine and honest car salesman— ask for Rick Spell. These type of salesmen are hard to find. Thanks for an easy experience. I’m sending my friends your way!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CQ 02 Dec 2017
Thank you to Roscoe, Mark (sales rep in training/techie), George and Mike in helping me purchase my new car. New cars come with some much technology that I felt a little lost behind the wheel. Mark showed me how to navigate through the touch screen and set up my android phone. He ensured I was comf...ortable before setting me free. Thank you, Mark! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marissa Flores 02 Dec 2017
First time buying a car from KIA, this was such an amazing experience. Doug was the salesman, he made me feel comfortable about everything. He went through step by step on what to do. Kyle is the sales manager such a cool guy and his team goes above and beyond for customers. Definitely going to refe...r everyone to buy a car at KIA, Fort Worth location. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean 01 Dec 2017
Had a great experience at Moritz. Carlos Sanchez is fine gentleman and extremely good salesman. Thanks to Carlos we ended up buying exactly what my wife wanted and no pressure from Carlos.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd N 01 Dec 2017
This is the second car weve purchased from Carlos and definitely not the last. Thanks Carlos!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maurice curley 30 Nov 2017
Maurice curley is the best !!! He allway comes through for you
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon Holubar 29 Nov 2017
Rick Spell help my family try to find a used Tacoma pickup for my nephew. Also gave information about existing used pickups on the lot. He is still looking & giving other suggestions since theTacomas are hard to come buy. Very professional & honest person
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela Wormley 28 Nov 2017
My salesman name was Pat McCabe, this guy really took care of me until he found what I was looking for, he was very patient and trust worthy. My finance guy, I can't think of his name. I love them. Signed Happy Customer.....
5 rate
Cars.com
Kerry 21 Nov 2017
Kip Culberson sold me a Kia and I was very pleased with the entire transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed