How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
542 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacy 18 May 2017
The entire experience was great from car selection to the finiance dept. Moritz kia ft worth is my choice for buying cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Ely 18 May 2017
Kip culberson was very helpful in finding me the exact car of my dreams. He was also so patient with my 3 year old daughter who was curious and touching everything in sight. He even gave her coloring books and crayons to occupy her. Best car buying experience at moritz kia fort worth. My family and... I are very satisfied with our kia sorrento. Thanks Kip! ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bridgett Smith 18 May 2017
Doug Ashbrook was our sales person. He was excellent! Very Knowledgeable and he knew right what we wanted. I would highly recommend Doug and we will be sending any of our family or friends to him in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Meachum 09 May 2017
Chris Meachum, Sales, was fantastic in helping me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. We spent a lot of time roaming the lot, even comparing colors. He listened to everything I wanted and did not want...we found the SUV of my dreams! Greg in Financing was just as helpful. He listened to what I ...wanted in extras, Gap insurance, and did NOT push other extras I didn't want. I made the purchase a calm and actual fun experience. I will defiantly return here for my next rig and will only be using Chris as my Sales Rep! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
YC 04 May 2017
Mr. Todd at the Fort Worth location, is very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Youngblood family 03 May 2017
Our family has bought two Kias in just under a year. We bought from Kip Culbertson at Moritz Kia in Fort Worth. Our F & I guy was Mike Kennedy. We have bought many cars in the past and buying from Moritz and working with Kip and Mike was simply the best. Check them out. Tell Kip I sent you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 01 May 2017
If your looking for the fanciest of showrooms or best front door appeal, you might not be at right store. If you want a great deal on a used car. Contact Brian Lucas at Moritz Kia. He made driving an hour across town and past a few glam shops well worth my time. Great buying experience from start to... finish. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bridgett Smith 01 May 2017
Doug Ashbrook did an excellent job taking care of us! He listened to what we wanted and put us in a great car for our new teenage driver!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zack 01 May 2017
Bought three cars in total from this dealership and everytime the experience is great, Brian Lucas really helped me find what I was looking for in a quality used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
hardworkingdad 29 Apr 2017
I was looking for a used car for my son but was so impressed with the safety features available on the new 2017 kia forte s m model that I bought one. Really nice staff, honest and knowledgeable. Best buying experience I've had. My salesman was Brian -thanks for helping me!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed