How Are We Doing?

Here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth) we truly value our customers, and we know the importance of their trust. As our customer, please know that you’re more than a number - you’re our customer for life! We understand that word of mouth is one of the best ways to spread our reputation, and we appreciate the support we’ve gotten from the Fort Worth community since we started more than 40 years ago.

We want to personally thank all customers who take the time out of their busy schedules to leave a review for our future customers. Feedback is vital information for prospective customers who have never used our services before, and we truly appreciate the customers that take a second to share their personal experiences with us here at Moritz Kia Ft. Worth (West Fort Worth). If you’ve never been here before, check out the reviews below to give you a glimpse into the exceptional customer service we provide, and we hope to see you here soon.

Customer Lobby
1251 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Court2009 11 Dec 2018
I always go to Moritz for my oil change the service is great as well as the employees and pricing. Will recommend to friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
Bubba1469 11 Dec 2018
Enjoyed the new Sales building. Sales person was real helpful. Already decided to buy a car, but wanted to have lunch before going forward. Already been over 2 hours there. But then I felt really pressured by sales person and manager to buy before I left. Wouldn’t give me my keys for my current ca...r. Kept wanting me to take loaner. I just wanted to get some lunch for my daughter. I know that it takes a while to actually puchase. I almost didn’t buy car because of the sales pressure, and the way they held my car “hostage”!! Didn’t really get a wow factor from sales person or anyone else there. Last time I was congratulated by everyone on the sales staff and met the mechanics and talked about service schedule. None of that this time. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
2018Forte 11 Dec 2018
The service department and sales department have gone above and beyond to make sure I am a very satisfied customer! I appreciate the friendly, helpful staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
Drjon 11 Dec 2018
Great experience always helpful timely manner for recall. Great service experience. Great job on inspection and replaced tail light that I did not know was put. And checked everything else out thank you thank you so much
5 rate
DealerRater
jacksmith144 11 Dec 2018
I have been going to Moritz for a while. The work is good and on time, but this last time they took some items out of my car and didn’t put them back. I left a message with my service manager, but got no response.
4 rate
DealerRater
Vasquez62 06 Dec 2018
Mr. Harry Draper reached out to me about a Sportage we were interested in. I’m from Lubbock, Tx and the dealership here wasn’t trying to make anything happen for me. Mr. Draper met all of our needs and we sure did drive 4 hours away from our home to pick it up. Awesome experience and we love our... brand new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Trailer#3 05 Dec 2018
Kathy parks, Javier Ahmed, & Greg a are fabulous. No pressure & they work hard to get you in the right vehicle @ the right payment. Kathy worked hard to find the perfect sit in height for my old mom & she got me into my 19 soul for cheaper than the gently used 18 I came in to see. Moritz is my tran...sportation family. We all see those sewell commercials on TV. Moritz does the same thing, doesn't need fancy TV commercials, & passes the savings on to you! We are a Moritz for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kia333 04 Dec 2018
Tony was wonderful to work with and not pushy. Worked quickly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt comfortable and not stressed to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
AbeM 04 Dec 2018
I went in looking for a used car something good on gas and talked to Carlos, he was very informative and worked well with my budget got me situated in a car I really enjoy, definitely coming back to him
5 rate
DealerRater
Khadijah 04 Dec 2018
I like my salesman Scott Avant and how he got me in the car I wanted! There were no issues and great service
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed